Snorts

Ok so I am finally done with this wordpress thing. It’s like what time of the day. If you don’t see your link there along this blogroll, that means I lost your link or I think we lost touch for some time and I decided to drop you. Yes, you got that right- I DROP you. Otherwise it doesn’t mean you’re precious to me because you might just be another victim of my daily stalking routines. (: I’ve posted the disclaimer so do read it before you decide to be nasty or bitchy. Unfortunately I no longer have any tolerance for people with zero intelligence. Note whatever I said may be wrong yada yada in the disclaimer. I can’t find a way to change the ugly font but I’ll stick with this. Meanwhile I really need some time to get around this thing cos RSS (wait I think it’s CSS) is way more alien than HTML- not like I mastered that. (:

Leave a Reply

