I love topical tests. Not.

Very ironically, the previous moment I was fascinating myself with new year resolutions and here am I now whining about topical tests. It’s the last useful thing on earth probably worse than solar-powered torchlights itself. I didn’t study a single shit and wasted my precious time subconsciously worrying about it. The worse would be Bio and Econs which the beloved school has to place on the same day in hopes our brains would all crash down, turning us into vegetables thus lessening their load by sending off the lot of Biology/Econs students.

You know how morally boosted you can get when you fail the first test of the year. Make that tests.

Anyway I wanted to bitch about the current track team/exco but decided that I should email coach all my unhappiness so that my efforts are generated into something good and maybe after that we can start calling ourselves a team once again. I mean, the incompetence of the exco really ticks me off.

Leave a Reply

