Really dumb

Poverty essay –  that is what that is dumb. The last thing I would want to do (after math) is write something about Poverty because it is drier than the Sahara Desert. It is holy 1.45am and I have not cooked my instant noodles. I love you GP. Snorts.

p.s. I really hate my life right now because it just dawned on me how long this bumby ride is going to take. Su, I share the same sentiments! I need more time to sleep or if it’s possible some miracle pill that keeps me alive without sleeping but the problem lies in my intimate relationship with sleep. :p

Leave a Reply

