Blog-hop

I’ve been hoopping the class’ blogs for a while.

I want to thank all of you for keeping me in mind. I am really touched for all the significance I hold in all of you. Although I don’t use to belong to the set of people who fear the becoming of an insignificance but ever since I’m hospitalised with that condition, I really realise that there are things in life we should hold on dearly to.

To Jehanne and Wenxin, I am sorry I wasn’t there for you when you guys had to take your leave. Like what the rest said, with a smaller class size now, we’re going to look out for each other more. We will not forget any of you including the other 7 then left earlier. We’ll still be the same 06s08 inder all cicumstances. I really love you guys. ((:

Then I saw all that stress and unhappiness again in entries complaining about this terrible As that we are facing this year. I don’t know if this helps but it;s coming from the bottom of my heart. I used to be terribly selfishly competitive in even in the class itself but realising how impossible especially for our academically weaker class to face this each on our own, I finally know the importance of facing things together. We will face this terrible As together as a class, as one 06s08. I don’t know how long it will take me to pick up all the pieces and catch up on school work but once I’m done with that, I hope I’ll be able to be of help for you guys say in Biology or smoething. It’s going to be the last year we are together and my wish is for us to complete this gifted journey of pain and all other experiences together as one class. (: – To all my 06s08ians. ((:

Leave a Reply

