Weekends

Weekends are nonetheless useless planning. All those things on the agenda are just for show. So my problems snowball into the start of the week and explains why Mondays shout boring and pain-in-the-ass. Damn. ):

Reasons to anticipate the next weekend and survive the coming week:

  • KO one is finally 95% complete!
  • Bleach 121 is coming out this week (since it decided to play me out the last Thursday)
  • I’m going to watch Ugly Betty once I get them frm Sam/Jn.
  • I’m gg to watch the next 5 Charmed S2 episodes.
  • And the damn econs test would be over by the Friday. ((:

Okay so this explains why I hate Mondays. 😀

Leave a Reply

