Boring. Very very.

By: Dave

Jul 07 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

I know this isn’t the right time to blog. By all means, I should be mugging my filthy ass off like a sick nerd because track nationals took away loads of time (I know it has been only 2 days so far) and will take away even more time from school and even my own free time. Unfortunately, mugging is not really on my list of priorities. It’s a saturday and I’m suppose to ask someone anyone what on earth went on in school when I was MIA at cck stadium. But Su and Amantha, the trusty organised and on task ppl are not online! ARHH! Ok nvm. So it’s a prefect excuse to not touch the things in the school bag. :p

Then I saw this on Pinyi’s blog and it’s damn funny. Read on if you don’t believe! Ok, how about read hers if you don’t believe since I haven’t done mine and am not sure if it would turnout as whacky as hers. Here goes:

RULES:
1. Put Your itunes, windows media plyer etc on Shuffle
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS
4. Put any comments in brackets after the song name

If someone says “is this okay?” you say,
Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson (No I’m not this mean!)

How would you describe yourself?
Beep – Pussycatdolls (I don’t have the word provocative in my dictionary, really)

What do you like in a guy/girl?
For you I will – Teddy Geiger (omg damn true. :D)

How do you feel today?
Church Sonata in C major K.336 (errr.. I think that means calm or smth but NO I’m not anywhere near calm now)

What is your life’s purpose?
Step up – Samantha Jade (I think most people agree with this when we were still young)

What is your motto?
It’s not over – Secondhand Serenade (OMG. I love this song. I swear. Go find it, it’s damn addictive and emo too)

What do your friends think of you?
The Show Must Go On – Queen (wtf? I can’t fraw anything logical outta this)

What do you think of your parents?
No Tomorrow – Orson (HAHAHA, for the moment yea, I got pissed with mum)

What do you think about very often?
Faint – Linkin Park (Yes, I for one complain with the rest of the world how boring life is at times you just wanna faint)

what is 2 + 2?
4ever – The veronicas (I swear I didn’t skip track. This song’s name is written this way. Ok la I did skip chinese songs just now cos they can’t really answer some questions and I don’t know how to read them all anyway)

What do you think of your best friend?
Like a star – Corrine Bailey Rae (A bit gay la this description but yea, he’s like a saviour to me)

What do you think of the person you like?
Believe me – Fort minor (how about the persons I like; not love in case you wonder)

What is your life story?
Fix You – Coldplay (I don’t fix, but I need a good fix to get far from where I stand)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Yeah – Usher (yeah still thinking, not confirmed but definitely not poor)

What do you think of when you see the person you like?
Rooftops – Lost Prophets (In a way I guess! Star gazing and late suppers. Awww.)

What will you dance to at your wedding?
Love Profusion – Madonna (I think this is cool. But a tad too upbeat on a wedding, maybe rehearsal dinner? lols)

What will they play at your funeral?
When I come around – Green Day (OMFG. This sounds wrong)

What is your hobby/interest?
Dirty Little Secret – The All-American Rejects (No I dun gossip about mine or others’ I rather hang/chill out)

What is your biggest fear?
I didn’t steal your Boyfriend – Ashlee Simpson (How about girlfriend. And I’m not afraid of that unless her ex-bf is some mafia)

What is your biggest secret?
First Day of My Life – Bright Eyes (that’s no secret, I got slapped on the buttocks by this evil doctor.)

What do you think of your friends?
I like that – Houston Ft Chingy (Yay!)

What will you post this as?
Dancing Shoes – Arctic monkeys (hmm.. not funny leh)

I think this is damn cute. Someone do this too? And comment to let me know cos I think the answers are damn funny. It’s cool to dig new songs too. (:

2 comments on “Boring. Very very.”

  1. weee… naughty boy! study pls!

  2. Yea I really have to. sighs.


Leave a Reply

