Oh man.

We’re having the farewell tmr. We’ll be graduating. And I feel sad.

I’m sure I’ll get all emotional and cry. The time spent here was bittersweet. The helluva curriculum we went through and am finishing accompanied by fantastic days of ponning mugging and back to ponning. The days I’m late. The days we didn’t want to care about anything than pizza hut. The days we order Macs and then everyone copied us. And of course days when one period seems like 3 hours. I’ll miss this place I know. I’ll miss running with the track team. The afternoons of breathless training under the hot sun. Our compeitions and the batons that fell. Awww.

Okay I cant go on with this. I’ll suffer from all that flashbacks. I’ll leave that for tmr.

Leave a Reply

