This is going down in history textbooks

By: Dave

Nov 23 2007

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

22nd Nov 2007 – THE DAY. (:

So the 4th week of As is over. But I’m not the only one that didn’t feel it sink in. It wasn’t like explode in orgasm kinda thing. And I’ve got the nagging feeling cos of the mcq questions which are damn gay. So bloody hell much on DNA and those on stem cells or just out of my league.  Bio paper 3 was only manageable. I friggin screwed up that one bloody mark which is not difficult compared to half marks from bloody long sentences in essays. ): Paper 3 saved my sorry ass in prelims but I think As it won’t be too much of a great help with those careless crap I wrote. Super sian.

Anyway, ever since As has ended (which is about 14 hours ago) the ideal grades and I-wish-I-will-get grades suddenly seem blurry. It seems like any grade is possible. But it keeps hovering around the very fugly grades. It’s pointless to think about it, unfortunately it’s not up to me to decide when these thoughts come. It’s like you have no control over the kinda nightmares you get. It can be just falling off to some crazy murderer somehow flying behind you.

Anyhow, after the paper we left the school and went down to katong. But the place shuyun recommended wasn’t open and after that we went to coffee bean at parkway then got lazy to walk back so we settled for swensens. And it’s good enough for me thanks to their CHEEEEEEEEEEEESY baked marcaroni. OMG. It’s like the love. I haven’t squeezed cheese down my throat for so damn long. The way cheese melts in my mouth is like seduction by a bar-top dancer (not like I have seen one but just giving a hypothetical scenario or whatever you call it) But we left after lunch cos we were too tired. We didn’t have much plans other than just chilling out after the paper. (:

IMG_3022IMG_3024IMG_3025IMG_3027IMG_3028IMG_3029IMG_3030IMG_3032

I realised something. The way shuyun and I held our trumpet thingy looks really wrong. Like eew gross kinda wrong. Haha! I’ll update again! (:

8 comments on “This is going down in history textbooks”

  1. our dear giraffe! u survived this horrible ordeal!!! ^_^ *throws confetti!* omg. i pity the kids at Loyang Pri seriously
    hahahaha :XXX

  2. WHAT IS WRONG ?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SHUYUN IS THE INNOCENTS. (you see, jc life screwed me engrish vedi badly)

    and i need a job moolah la. lucky JOHANNA GOING AUSSIE SO I CAN SAVE ON SHIPPING BUT GETTING HIM TO BUY MY NONSENSE BACK FOR ME. SUCH AWESOMENESS. HAHAHAHAHAHA.

  3. WOOHOO! 😀

    (no more intelligent thoughts left, brain on holiday OH YEEEAH)

  4. Elyn – *catches confetti* YAY! What happened to the Loyang kids? Hey we must come out soon or smth! (:

    yun – You are very innocents. NORT. HAHAHA. Since its so cheap, you can get me smth too. You know, buy in bulk = EOS. 😀

    KAELYN – totally. I feel stupid but who cares! 😛

  5. HA. YEA. EOS. MY MUM WANTS SOME OF MY JUNK TOO, I’M BUYING THREE TIMES WHAT I PLANNED TO BECAUSE OF HER.

    He’s gonna kill me when he finds out what i want (actually i think he has an idea already, but not expecting so many..) Thinking if i should get him to pick some CDs there for me tooooo but the lamps i want him to lug over should be quite a ton already. *prays his mum doesnt ask too much*

    ANYWAY, JOEYS ARE MEANT TO BE USED TO BRING THINGS BACK FROM OVERSEAS FOR YOU (he gave me some awesome snacks last year), SO WHAT YOU WANT FROM THERE ?

  6. lol. Anything? I don’t really have an idea what’s nice there. Why don’t I just take some edibles from you if there happens to be any?

  7. Aiyah. That veggie food i have la. Been eating at least 2 bars daily lately. Hahahahaha.

  8. Is it that nice. Would it be inconvenient for you to bring down for prom. LOL. It can be my appetizer or smth. HAHA! Anyway I sort of got my prom stuff. ITS NOT FROM BRYAN SO DON’T WORRY I NEVER EXPLOIT HIM LIKE HOW YOU THOUGHT OF ME. HAHAHA! 😀


Leave a Reply

