TAGGING

By: Dave

May 11 2008

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

1. What disappoints you the most?

Right now, it would be losing a place in the faculty of science/biological science. Actually is would be more than just disappointing. It would be devastating but I just want to write this out to annoy you and everybody else. (:

2. Where will you go if someone sponsors you a tour ticket?

Vienna, Austria. They have this crazy rich arts and culture. Not to mention 200 odd vienna balls held per year. They’re largely high-rise-building-free too. Think beautiful night sky with minimal light pollution. I suppose it’s relatively less overly-populated by people and tourists so it would be my perfect getaway. So you people don’t go crowding my dream holiday venue. 😀

3. What’s your favorite thing to do?

Catching up with the really old peeps. From all the schools I went to, from track, from choir, from everywhere else. (:

4. Do you think money can buy happiness?

DU-UH. Whoever said money can’t buy you happiness, don’t know where to shop. Okay fine I quoted that. But if moolah can’t bring you happiness, pls tell me why everyone’s so happy over a few sad bucks given by our govt as offset for the gst hike and other random hikes? And pls don’t let the third world nations hear what you said cos they are poor and they are damn unhappy about it k. (:

5. If you can have one dream to come true, what would it be?

Having brains and brawns and rich (and I mean seriously loaded) and moderately famous and still happy. What, it’s not possible? If you don’t sweat for it, you ain’t gonna get it dude.

6. Do you believe you can survive without money?

If I have to stoop so low to survive then free-loading is an option. So yes.

7. What are you afraid to lose the most?

The ability to laugh hard. And I think I’m losing it because the last time I laughed hard was… I can’t remember. NS is the reason why.

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?

Ok this is way easy. I’d use one part to pay the govt to get myself out of NS by leaving Singapore for some time. Use the rest for investments (obviously I need to top it up some more since 1 million is really not a lot if you take a longer look at it).

9. What is the most embarassing thing that happened to you recently?

The transition from a student to an NSF. That’s when you become common and normal like every other dude here. It’s almost like dark magic.

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you?

Innocent, jovial and happy-go-lucky.

11. What makes you happy?

Having brains and brawns and lots of money. Feeling more athletic because I feel like a pig in ns. Trust me, I do a lot more workouts as a tracker than whatever we do in ns.

12. What type of person do you hate the most?

I can’t answer this unless it says types of persons. The wannabes, the pretend-to-know-it-all(s) and the skanks.

13. Where do you see yourself 10 years down the road?

Rich, maybe not so famous and guiding my child to become the perfect person.

14. If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

To blow things up in sight. If they’re not in sight, I’ll orb them to me and them bleeding blow it up. (:

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

Living thing would be my family even though I have a tend-to-be-naggy-mum, a dad that repeats his lines until someone stops him and a brother that (sometimes) refuses to listen to sound advice from his awesome brother. Non-living thing would be my PDA I guess? Oh of course moolah but I’m pretty much cash-strapped now. ):

16. Any childhood memories you’ll like to re-live?

How about those good ones I can’t remember?

17. If you have a chance, which part of your character would you like to change?

The overly-nasty parts.

18. How long will you wait for the person you love to say yes to you?

I have no idea. It depends.

19. What will you do if tomorrow never comes?

You mean like if today’s the last day or today’s forever? If it’s the former, I would go crazy with everyone and then cry. For the latter, I would sleep in then I would think about what comes after when I wake up.

20. Why the hell did I do this survey?

I am bored. NOT. I just want to remind myself that I do not want to be the average joe living next door that wants to have a happy family and by that it usually means struggling through days without luxury. The kids wld be blaming the dad for being useless cos every other child is donning at least Abercrombie Kids while they’re wearing bossini kids. By that it doesn’t mean I would just spam my kids with luxury goods for they’ll be well-pruned unlike weeds we see on buses making a lot of loud immature noise. Ah yes I forgot I’m only 19 why should I worry about kids. HAHAHA. 😀

 

I choose to ignore the instructions. Whoever reads and feel that your life is not just an average piece of art that nobody looks at, then feel free to let us know. (: Oh and the original instructions states you can replace one qn with your own or smth like that.

3 comments on “TAGGING”

  1. “The kids wld be blaming the dad for being useless cos every other child is donning at least Abercrombie Kids while they’re wearing bossini kids.”

    I would blame myself for not bringing up my kid right if he/she ever says this to me.

  2. Then I wld be also be at the same time refusing to acknolwedge the guilt of my ignorant days when I thought money comes from heaven and I don’t have to work for it.

  3. Ha. You mean it doesnt ?


Leave a Reply

