It will be over real soon

WordPress has a Quickpress now – good for snappy moments, incoherent sentences and disjointed notes of no affiliation.
I just need to hang on a little longer and breathing will get easier.
I checked out the uni websites and I still don’t know what I want. I used to be very clear that FOS is where I want to go. But not anymore. I won’t say it’s an entirely bad thing. Just the parts where I find myself sick and tired at the little options I have.
I miss photography. Or just taking good photos.
Everyone has walked away.

Leave a Reply

