Never lose that bread again.

By: Dave

Dec 08 2008

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Meet your trusty anti-theft lunch bag.

7 comments on “Never lose that bread again.”

  1. Wow. You’re a genius, David.

    • This is not my idea I swear. Although that bread looks just like the ones I bring to school (even now in anne-ass), I actually saw it online. 😀

  2. HAHA! No wonder. I was thinking how come David suddenly got such brainpower to think of such ingenious ideas.

  3. Oh right. PUH-LESE! We’re meeeting up sooon. OMG! Can’t wait.

    • Finally after an entire year right. If you disappear, we’ll raid your house I promise. Anyway you have not invited us over to your huge-ass house! We’ll need a tour around so we won’t get lose from the kitchen to the toilet. lol.

  4. Oh god! Don’t worry. I’m not disappearing to anywhere. I am actually looking forward to saturday! Anyways, My house isn’t that big la. Living here for the past 10 months has made it seem like the house has shrunk. Haiz. Dont forget to being camera!!


Leave a Reply

