Savour every drop

I want to buy this! But I have no idea where I can buy it or import it.

Okay so I do know now. It can be purchased here. If you’re going to ship one over (or find one in SG) let me know. My current mug is real old. It’s the one prcs gave us when there was some event I can’t remember. The school logo is already fading so badly I can’t tell what the school motto is from it. ): And it has some sentimental value so I don’t really want to use it till the crest is lost entirely.

Leave a Reply

