By: Dave

Feb 03 2009

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Today was the first time we were driven by Matthew ever since he got his license about less than a week ago. Let’s just say I am real glad it’s over, that I came out in one piece and am very much still alive. :p

4 comments on “”

  1. [I found this by being creepy with Google] I don’t know if anyone replied but about your question with comments on Tumblr:

    It’s not the theme, Tumblr is lame and hasn’t enabled comments for anyone. It’s something that must be customized. Most people use http://www.disqus.com/ in order to get comments on their page. Hope that helps!

  2. OMG. How do you know this wordpress site belongs to me? I’ve not been very hopeful to having someone reply to that query since I kinda reblogged with a tiny comment which I thought nobody would notice. And right after I posted I wonder how other thumbleoggers could tell me. 😀 BTW, you always have very awesome photos especially those of the ferris wheel. (: Thank you so much for the enlightenment!

  3. I Googled your tumblr URL to see if I’d be able to connect to some other site in which I could tell you, hehe. You’re welcome, and thank you too! ^_^


Leave a Reply

