Some are shocked and disappointed by Disney’s repeated use of their animations. I hear a few ‘lazy’ and ‘cheaters’ among the critics. Honestly, I’m more surprised than disgusted. I never noticed the similarities or maybe it’s because my childhood were more storybooks by Enid Blyton than animated films from Walt Disney. I guess you never noticed too but you should at least recognize the characters. I, on the other hand, only find them vaguely familiar. Check here for more, I’m too lazy to get all that html here. (:

Leave a Reply

