The sun kissed too hard.

I think I got a little sun burnt. The not too obvious kind where the skin is still its colour but kinda hurt when you run a rough towel across it. The pain’s not too bad. I do know when I get what I call 3rd degree sun burn. The last time it happened was in 2006 at Sentosa. Don’t ever get into salt water if you love your skin! They just suck all that moisture out and heighten your chances of getting burnt. I do miss Sentosa though. I can’t find a good reason to go down there. ):

On a happier note, I finally swam! (:

Leave a Reply

