The Virtual Olympic Congress.

I am so screwed. i have not done my essay for the Virtual Olympic Congress. ): And the deadline is 28th Feb. They had been sending the reminders but I totally forgot. Besides, they recently stopped flooding my inbox. I’m gonna cancel all meetings before the 28th to complete it. Plus I’m not even sure which time they are using as their official deadline – local time or IOC HQ time or Denmark’s time since the congress will be held in Copenhagen. Crappp. ):

No idea what I’m saying? Google it. 😀

Leave a Reply

