Feckkk!!! ):

I am real pissed with myself. I woke up at 5am on a SUNDAY to complete the essay for the Olympic Congress and I missed the submit button by two minutes. I was kinda spamming that button but the site was lagging real bad. I’m sure people all over the world were spamming that button to meet the deadline too. Now I have only one essay submitted when I painstakingly wrote two. I’m such a joke. I’m going to email the officials now.

p.s. I realized I saved a draft for the 2nd essay and I didn’t manage to delete it somehow although I remember doing so. I hope that’s proof that I did finish the essay and somewhat contributed before the deadline. Yes I am a passionate Olympics freak fan. Yay!

Leave a Reply

