A random optimistic thought

I am less than 10 months away from social freedom, speech freedom (actually I’m not so much restrained on this part, I mean who really cares huh) and all kinds of other freedom. :p I’m too lazy to list as it will just be a long never-ending sentence on the 500 types of freedom you get when you O-freaking-R-D.

To make myself feel even better, I counted the number of working days (which excludes the annual leave, public holidays and weekends). I’m left with approximately 170 days. ((: I never liked math but counting to liberty is an exception. So is money. 😀

Leave a Reply

