By: Dave

Apr 13 2009

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

HYPER-FUCKING-VENTILATE. : DDD

4 comments on “”

  1. Is that taken by u or from the web? Anyway, where’s our photos!! LOL!

  2. I found it somewhere. I didn’t take it. ): I would love eating it though. :p Anyway, the photos are still in my com. I hv no time to upload. PLEASE THANK ARMY. They stole all the time away.

  3. looks yummy. though the chocolate drizzle could be done better. gahh. i want ice chocolate !

  4. what’s ice chocolate? I want white chocolate! I would so melt in the creaminess.


Leave a Reply

