Almost miracle

I actually passed my i-pee-pee-tea. I mean considering the last time I ran was about a few weeks back where I basically jogged. I spent other times walking during morning PTs. No thanks to medication cos my jaws hurt like shit without an explanation.

Did I mention how I owned everyone at standing broad jump and shuttle run. I guess age caught up with regulars and the rest just can’t leap to save their lives. Okay I’m just jealous everyone runs so fast ahead of me. ): Blame lazy ass me and lousy lungs. Die smokers die! That didn’t make sense, did it. Haa.

I have a hunch I can survive all that shit. That I am still at least 50% sane comes to show I might not breakdown completely even if Satan decides to hurl a lightning bolt at me. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

