By: Dave

May 16 2009

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Anyone has these chocolates? I saw them at this supermarket at Dempsey the other time but I heard it doesn’t taste that awesome – well at least the yellow one doesn’t. Ain’t the design just so fresh? They have other awesome product designs here. (:

7 comments on “”

  1. hello david, your blog is an inspiration to me (: many interesting visuals to see and brainstorm! i’ve seen this packaging before but not sure where you can get them. you can check out this website for more nice packaging: thedieline.com

    ZJ

  2. hey! Why michfriend? I was thinking who it was. lol. I came across these random interesting articles while browsing. I’m glad it doubles as an inspiration. (: I saw the choc at Dempsey Hill, heard the yellow one’s not very nice. Never tried it though. (:

  3. Man, they have airconditioned bus stops because the weather’s mad down there. it can get up to 55 degrees during summer u know…
    But, of course.. these people have too much money too. Bastards.

  4. OOps, i commented at the wrong post. That was supp to be for the bus stops.

  5. HELLO SU! I MISS YOU. (:
    And you changed your blog address without telling me. Wha laooooo!
    Anyway, they are too rich. Them and us is already such a huge income gap, think about the poor African kids. Ok wait, I should be feeling grateful but I’m feeling poorer. haha.

  6. Haha. I didn’t change my blog address man. I just deleted it. My life’s so boring that i have no inspiration to blog.. Haha. Meet up soon, eh? 🙂

  7. yes yes! Let me know when you’re free. (:


Leave a Reply

