I went out with Sean, Jason and Ben to Timbre. The band (I think it’s 53A/The Goodfellas – that’s what the website stated) sang Dishwalla’s Angels and Devils which I requested for. They are so freaking good and I am so happy they picked it. I kinda can’t sleep now even at 3.40am. I want to hear them sing again. They even did Poker Face which was a huge risk given the genre and the instruments required. They’re a pretty sporting band and I would go on Friday nights just to hear them sing again. (:

Leave a Reply

