Blair: Why aren’t you in Europe?
Chuck: I was, and Paris. Only to get your favourite macaroons from Pierre Herme.
Blair: And Germany?
Chuck: … To pick up your favourite Falke Stockings, you know how I adore them.
Blair: What are you doing here then?
Chuck: You were right, I was a coward running away again. Everywhere I went, you caught up with me. So I had to come back.
Blair: I want to believe you, but I can’t. You’ve hurt me too many times.
Chuck: You can believe me this time.
Blair: Oh, is that it?
Chuck: I love you too.

How lucky is Chuck Bass? Fucking lucky. And how can anyone not like Leighton Meester?!! ):

Leave a Reply

