I swear the walls of my apartment are made of the best heat insulators in the world. 5 hours the sun had set and I can still feel the heat radiating from within into the entire apartment. I think that’s the reason I’m so tired everyday. The fucking heat is disturbing my sleep cycle. I can’t fucking recharge at night. This is what I hate about summer. Not to mention I kinda got a burn which is itching my skin like A LOT. FUCKING ANNOYING. I also have duties tomorrow. I hope someone collapse from heat exhaustion then maybe we can just sit inside and sleep instead.

Please fucking snow tomorrow. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

