My duty is finally over. They almost activated my standby because I have some excuse. -.- If it’s someone I don’t know, I don’t really give a damn but chances are I know this person and it would be just fucking mean to get someone down at the very last minute.

I had some time to think about what I can cope with and such – life and everything else – and I’m thinking maybe. Some friends told me it’s just a rough patch that I’m going through. But a rough patch that lasts so long and gets worse with time somehow clings to you. Oh well.

p.s. I am so going to give that dog-fuck a weekend duty. I am so fucking pissed. I could have had an awesome Wednesday and a better duty day. Die, you fucking asshole. You should have known better than to incur my wrath. HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

