June 13th.

It would be a day of options. I have to choose from a few things. There’s Des’ Party which I heard of after realizing that the Singapore Red Cross and the Blood Services Group of HSA people sent me some invite sort of thing to the bird park in celebration of the World Blood Donor Day. It isn’t something I would mark on the calendar but I’ve not been to the Bird Park since 8 years old so I kinda wonder how it looks like now. It’s 2 free tickets you know. And then on Friday the Youth Olympic Games people called to enquire my attendance for the event at Expo where they acknowledge the volunteers’ services in 2010. Even though I really wanted to go, I have no one to go with because I signed up alone – how smart. ):

So some weekends are just void while some has every activity you want but you can only attend one anyway. Great.

Leave a Reply

