By: Dave

Jul 28 2009

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

I’ve let my parents down. I don’t deserve birthday celebrations and I should lock myself in my room. I’m just really damaged.

5 comments on “”

  1. what happen.. haiz yoyo..

  2. A lot has happened. I don’t know what to say.

  3. hey dave, do stay positive ok? hope you take things easy. there always a way out somehow (:

    ZJ

  4. hey guys. thanks for the concern. (: You all take care too.

  5. GIRAFFEE!
    Happy Belated Birthday!
    hey. wadeva is happening, cheer up. things happene for a reason. Dun feel so down!
    nothing could be more depressing den being alone overseas. =) cheer up cos everyone is around u!

    xoxoxoxo!
    Elyn =D


Leave a Reply

