Where we lay

Last night was pretty random. It was random, spontaneous and maybe a bit of a rude shock for A. cos the sister was sick too. It was a decent evening for all of us. It suddenly felt peaceful, like nothing could go wrong. Maybe because of the silence in the night which I don’t experience at home anymore since brother and I basically stay up every night these days. I felt closer to everyone but chose to keep that distance. This has all been something significant to me. It’s not like anything from my past. I’d like to show how serious I see this and how genuine I’m about everything. Even my brother finds me annoying because of the difference he sees now. But anyway, like I said, you changed me – for the better.

Leave a Reply

