I’m gonna ord soon.

Which means, I’ve got to revise my life. Actually, soon-to-ord kinda awakens something inside me. The panic buttons have revived, the depression modes are all swinging back and suddenly I’m standing in the middle of the crossroad again. Everyone is moving in their own directions and you’ve none. I know this can’t go on forever, the parties won’t go on endlessly and in the end, you’ve got to pick yourself up from the mess you made. It’s time to buckle up your seat belts because from here on, it’s going to be one helluva ride.

Everything physical, mental and emotional.

Leave a Reply

