The songs are my drugs.

It sounds particularly depressing when I use the word drugs. It is so to everyone but especially so to me. I happen to have more encounters with this noun than you can imagine. There are moments of jamming that roared in the room while other times it’s just songs that remind me of the days. I don’t know how long I can keep up with this. 31 days seem like a short time to leave an impact but it did. It didn’t come from one experience but failures one after another. I’ve already said, I don’t have the ability to feel this way for anyone anymore. I can’t be vulnerable for another time. It’s making me weak and fag; and I’m above all that.

Leave a Reply

