Get better

I would really hate myself if I moved on. I don’t want to turn myself into a less emotionally-attached person. I would then be engineering a person who couldn’t care less about whatever that he has left to hold on to, whom can be like a honey bee buzzing from flower to flower. I would rather be hopelessly clinging than become someone who doesn’t care anymore. Although we sometimes wish we could switch off the part of the brain that makes us feel, these are essentially the reasons that make us human. Quite a sadistic system in us, I know.

Leave a Reply

