It’s a haunting revisiting.

It’s the same thing again. I see everyone running past me. I am not sure if I’m moving; I can’t see clearly. But I know that everyone’s going ahead of me. I’m almost stationary. I made no progress. You were my pillar of support. I guess it was not completely unconditional feelings I had. Perhaps I had a subconscious motive where you’re the platform I depend on to get across. I didn’t foresee the platform to flip over. Now, it’s just another struggle to get back ashore.

Leave a Reply

