Why do we hide when either of us seeks? For answers, for approvals, for coinciding thoughts; it has been too long that I waited. All this while, I never really considered anyone else. Is this not the best for the situation? Or you want what you can’t get? Do I have to actually take off before you realize what I meant to you? It’s nobody’s fault and I’m making rhetoric questions. We’re confused and damaged. What if this screws us? Can we then just fuck it and be back to what we have right now? I really don’t know. And maybe that’s why we’re too afraid.

Leave a Reply

